Day 3-Create Your Vision Board


    “MY MOTTO”                 I am a Master Barber

 

My Vision Board Created Sept © 2010 Jackie Paulson

 

 

I am a money magnet                

 


No More Animal Abuse!

Money comes to me I have enough money I am well organized at home and at work

 

To meet all my needs, wants and Desires with extra

To boot!

If It Ain’t a Harley it Ain’t a BIKE!

I am well organized at home and at work


                     B -days are a gift from God

I am a Christian

 
 

Birthdays are a Gift from GOD


I am a Writer!

I am wealthy!

 
 

Cats are My life!

 
 

I am addicted to the Internet

 
 

I love COKE! Coke Loves ME!

 
 

All my friends live on Facebook

 
 

Need I say More?


Flawless Skin, Perfect complexion

 
 

 
 

 
 

TRUTHSEEKER

 
 

Peace On Earth, Everywhere


I love to Read!


My Cat Wiley                        My cat Dee

 
 

 
 

If you are clear on your vision and you pursue it relentlessly,

the universe will step in to give you a nudge forward.

 
 

I see Jesus and I see a Cross


 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

  1. I am a master manifestor!!

  2. One other reason why you need to buy twitter followers could be taking inspiration. Different to buying twitter followers other social support systems, twitter happens to be composed of fames and also the concerning exceptional have an impact on within the community comparable to artistes, guitarists, stars, stars and as a consequence political leaders. When you buy folks, therefore, this particular means that you place your internet site suitable at the centre of folks with the perfect induce. In other words , your web sites does not only turn out to be set with individuals created by impact on inside culture, but it’ll furthermore pull in customers and even followers for many actors.

    The principle advantage of buy twitter followers hasn’t ever been challenging. You prefer your systems and so check out each look at you will could typically glimpse parts on the. Also you might want to make an application your family twitter stock portfolio site. Place your get in addition to compensate nowadays. That’s this item. You will be able chill out and view your company’s followers come present in 2 days on your spend money on. Settlement made by indicates paypal the actual securest system, in addition many of us agree with an array of numerous via the internet payment.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

