Do you Iron?


Today I went to my sisters to do some laundry and eat dinner. The interesting thing is that she had two ironing boards. Since we just moved last weekend, I needed one. I love to clean, organize and iron! Yes, I really do. Well, I asked her if I could have one and she said yes. To my amazement when I got home I went to set it up and it has LEVELS to adjust. What a thrill because I am only 5″1′ and it was so nice to set it for SHORT people such as myself. Did you know that an ironing board adjusts? I sure didn’t at age 43! LOL.

  1. of course i do since when i was 12yrs old.

    i work as a working student,i been through with that hehhehe.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

